Gustav Holst | Recordings of Holst's Music

Gustav Holst: Duo Concertante

Performers include:
Ulrik Spang-Hanssen, organ
Niels-Ole Bo Johansen, trombone

Label and Sku: Classico ClassCD 122

Track Listing

  1. Duo Concertante
  2. Sonata No.2 for organ: Introduction (by Elgar)
  3. Toccata
  4. Fugue
  5. Morceau Symphonique (by Guilmant)
  6. Hosannah! (by Lizst)
  7. Pièce en mi-bémol mineur (by Ropartz)
  8. Two Organ Preludes: Toccata "St David's Day" (by Vaughan Williams)
  9. Two Invocations: Invocation No.1 (by Eben)
  10. Cujus Animam (by Rossini)
  11. Two Organ Preludes: Romanza "The White Rock" (by Vaughan Williams)