Gustav Holst | Recordings of Holst's Music

Holst - The Planets - York2

Performers include:
York2 – Fiona and John York, piano

Label and Sku: Black Box BB1041

Track Listing

  1. Toccata
  2. Chrissemas Day in the Morning
  3. Two Folk Song Fragments: Oh! I hae seen the roses blaw
  4. The Shoemakker
  5. Nocturne
  6. Jig
  7. The Planets: Mars, the Bringer of War
  8. Venus, the Bringer of Peace
  9. Mercury, the Winged Messenger
  10. Jupiter, the Bringer of Jollity
  11. Saturn, the Bringer of Old Age
  12. Uranus, the Magician
  13. Neptune, the Mystic