Gustav Holst | Recordings of Holst's Music

The Tomita Planets

Performers include:
Isao Tomita, performer

Notes: Engineered by Isao Tomita. © 1976 RCA Records

Label and Sku: RCA RCD1-1919

Track Listing

  1. The Planets: Mars, the Bringer of War
  2. Venus, the Bringer of Peace
  3. Mercury, the Winged Messenger
  4. Jupiter, the Bringer of Jollity
  5. Saturn, the Bringer of Old Age
  6. Uranus, the Magician
  7. Neptune, the Mystic