Gustav Holst | Recordings of Holst's Music

Holst: Orchestral Works

Performers include:
Tim Hugh, cello
Royal Scottish National Orchestra
David Lloyd-Jones, conductor

Label and Sku: Naxos 8.553696

Track Listing

  1. A Somerset Rhapsody
  2. Beni Mora: First Dance
  3. Second Dance
  4. In the Street of Ouled Näils
  5. Invocation
  6. A Fugal Overture
  7. Egdon Heath
  8. Hammersmith