Gustav Holst | Recordings of Holst's Music

Holst: Choral Works

Performers include:
Patricia Rozario, soprano
London Symphony Chorus
The Joyful Company of Singers
City of London Sinfonia
Richard Hickox, conductor

Label and Sku: Chandos CHAN 9437

Track Listing

  1. Seven Partsongs: Say who is this
  2. Of love I complain
  3. Angel Spirits of sleep
  4. When first we met
  5. Sorrow and joy
  6. Love on my heart
  7. Assemble, all ye maidens
  8. A Choral Fantasia
  9. A Dirge for Two Veterans
  10. Ode to Death